We’ll be Showing: The British & Irish Lions Tour

Match Date Match Venue Kick Off
Saturday 3rd June 2017 New Zealand Provincial Barbarians Toll Stadium, Whangarei 9:35am
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Blues Eden Park Auckland 9:35am
Saturday 10th June 2017 Crusaders AMI Stadium Christchurch 9:35am
Tuesday 13th June 2017 Highlanders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 9:35am
Saturday 17th June 2017 Maori All Blacks Rotorua International Stadium 9:35am
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Chiefs FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton 9:35am
Saturday 24th June 2017 All Blacks Eden Park Auckland 9:35am
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Hurricanes Westpac Stadium Wellington 9:35am
Saturday 1st July 2017 All Blacks Westpac Stadium Wellington 9:35am
Saturday 8th July 2017 All Blacks Eden Park Auckland 9:35am

The Lions Tour – Standard Life Investments

Be Sociable, Share!

One Reply to “We’ll be Showing: The British & Irish Lions Tour”

  1. dirk

    Hi Tony,

    we look forward to being at the kick-off in the Fox and Hound next Saturday morning! May the Lions win!

    cheers
    Dirk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *