Upcoming Sports

Monday 19 June

17:00  Australia v Germany (Confederations Cup)

Tuesday, 20 June

09:35  Chiefs v Lions (Rugby)

Thursday, 22 June

20:00  Germany v Chili (Confederations Cup)

Saturday 24 June

09:35  All Blacks v Lions (Rugby)

17:00  South Africa v France (Rugby)

Sunday, 25 June

15:00  Azerbaijan Grand Prix

17:00  Germany v Camaroon (Confederations Cup)

Tuesday, 27 June

09:35  Hurricanes v Lions (Rugby)

Wednesday, 28 June

20:00  Confederations Cup Semi Final

 

 

We’ll be Showing: The British & Irish Lions Tour

Match Date Match Venue Kick Off
Saturday 3rd June 2017 New Zealand Provincial Barbarians Toll Stadium, Whangarei 9:35am
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Blues Eden Park Auckland 9:35am
Saturday 10th June 2017 Crusaders AMI Stadium Christchurch 9:35am
Tuesday 13th June 2017 Highlanders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 9:35am
Saturday 17th June 2017 Maori All Blacks Rotorua International Stadium 9:35am
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Chiefs FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton 9:35am
Saturday 24th June 2017 All Blacks Eden Park Auckland 9:35am
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Hurricanes Westpac Stadium Wellington 9:35am
Saturday 1st July 2017 All Blacks Westpac Stadium Wellington 9:35am
Saturday 8th July 2017 All Blacks Eden Park Auckland 9:35am

The Lions Tour – Standard Life Investments

Beer and Cider SPECIALS!!!

Draught Beer / von Faß

Black Fox Lager 4,7%  0,3l      €2,90

Black Fox Lager 4,7%  0,5%   €4,50

Bottles/Flaschen:

Köstritzer Pale Ale  7%  0,5l    €6,90

Fuller’s Black Cab Stout  4,5%  0,5l   €6,90

Fuller’s London Porter  5,4 %  0,5l  €6,90

Brooklyn East IPA  6,9%   €4,50

Sun Brew Amber Ale  5,9%  0,33l    4,50

Sumersby Apple Cider  4,5%  0,33l   €4,50

R.I.P. Perry

At 13.50 this afternoon Perry passed on. I’m happy the sun was shining, he had his little piggy and of course a bone and fell asleep with loved ones around helping him on. It was a lovely way for him to go and I’m glad I could do this for him.

There was not a day in the last 12 years that you did not bring at least a smile to mine and many more faces. The amount of joy he brought me was incredible. A great companion and a Mans best friend.

I will miss you dearly but always remember you fondly. The best dog ever.

A Legend

Tony